Scottish Rite Lodge of Perfection – Degrees

4-14 are Ineffable Degrees

15-16 are Historical Degrees

17-18 are Philosophical Degrees

19-32 are Traditional and Chivalric Degrees  

Degree Northern Masonic Jurisdiction
Perfect Master
Master of the Brazen Serpent
Provost and Judge
Intendant of the Building
Master of the Temple
10° Master Elect
11° Sublime Master Elected
12° Master of Mercy
13° Master of the Ninth Arch
14° Grand Elect Mason
15° Knight of the East
16° Prince of Jerusalem
17° Knight of the East and West
18° Knight of the Rose Croix
19° Grand Pontiff
20° Master ad Vitam
21° Patriarch Noachite
22° Prince of Libanus
23° Knight of Valor
24° Brother of the Forest
25° Master of Achievement
26° Friend and Brother Eternal
27° Knight of Jerusalem
28° Knight of the Sun
29° Knight of St. Andrew
30° Grand Inspector
31° Knight Aspirant
32° Sublime Prince of the Royal Secret
33° Sovereign Grand Inspector General

Comments are closed.